Become an advocate

Tell the world you support nuclear. Fill out the form and select which issues are important to you.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Advocate of the Week

Eligendi Et Dolorem

Minima consequatur nostrum eum id sunt quas vitae ut dolor. Qui officia unde ut facilis tempore magnam corporis fugit sint. Velit ducimus q


Tay Stevenson

Co-Founder and Managing Director

Eric Meyer

Co-Founder and Program Director

Shane Cram

Data Manager

Sam Brewer

Technology Manager

Jon Landress

Campaign Manager

Grant Hasbrouck

Content Manager

Charlie Hansler

Senior Field Organizer


Daniel Curtis


Timothy Crook

Transatomic Power

Kristin Zaitz

Diablo Canyon Nuclear Plant

Aires Loumis

University of Illinois

Lenka Kollar

NuScale Power

Gene Grecheck

Former President, American Nuclear Society

Canon Bryan

Terrestrial Energy

Nicholas Thompson

Los Alamos National Laboratory


Nelson, Alexander

Keckler, Chris

Manoni, James

Dailing, John

Fallick, Ozzie

Brewer, Sam

Campbell, Brian

Campbell, Brian

Campbell, Brian